top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDavis Saul

Woods Rolls

After spending the late evening of my birthday and the following morning spilling my guts, well, the guts of cold smoked salmon back into the sea from whence they once came, I headed toward the beach in a small village south of Copenhagen to enjoy the ocean, to be at peace, to move, to recover my senses. The beach was lovely, cool water, plenty of dogs, and although a bit shallow and filled with jellyfish, provided a space to bather in salty water and bring balance back to the skin. What I hadn't expected was to find a forest filled with little cabins made of tree branches built against the trees. The atmosphere inspired me to roll and jump around a bit. Please see the video to share such a magical discovery with me.


Location: Solrød Strand, Denmark, September 6, 2019




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page